Thursday, June 9, 2016

Release Party: The Ceruleans Series by Megan Tayte

Today I’m super excited to share some exciting news with you. The Ceruleans series by Megan Tayte is now available in print!!! 

The Ceruleans series is a Paranormal Romance series, and a great one might I add. And to celebrate, Megan Tayte is having an awesome giveaway. Come on and join the fun! ;)

The Ceruleans Series is NOW available in print on Amazon US, and Amazon UK

You can read my reviews for book one 'Death Wish', book Two 'Forget Me Not' book three 'Wild Blue Yonder', book four 'Devil and The Deep' and book five 'Darkly, Deeply, Beautifully'.

About the Author:

Once upon a time a little girl told her grandmother that when she grew up she wanted to be a writer. Or a lollipop lady. Or a fairy princess fireman. ‘Write, Megan,’ her grandmother advised. So that’s what she did.

Thirty-odd years later, Megan is a professional writer and published author by day, and an indie novelist by night. Her fiction – young adult romance with soul – recently earned her the SPR’s Independent Woman Author of the Year award.

Megan grew up in the Royal County, a hop, skip and a (very long) jump from Windsor Castle, but these days she makes her home in the village of Standish, Greater Manchester. She lives with her husband, a proud Scot who occasionally kicks back in a kilt; her son, a budding artist with the soul of a palaeontologist; and her baby daughter, a keen pan-and-spoon drummer who sings in her sleep. When she's not writing, you'll find her walking someplace green, reading by the fire, or creating
carnage in the kitchen as she pursues her impossible dream: of baking something edible.

For more information about Megan Tayte please visit her website, or visit her on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


1 comment:

Imagination Designs
Artwork from: